Liceo: rappresentanti dei genitori

____________________________________________________
rappresentanti di classe anno scolastico 2020-21

I liceo 
Corinne Cassarà: corinne.cassara@gmail.com
Stefania Bellavista: stefania.bellavista2020@gmail.com

II liceo A
Francesca Macchi: francesca.macchi@gmail.com
Francesca D’Urso: francescadurso63@gmail.com

II liceo B
Emiliano Ciotoli: emiliano.ciotoli@gmail.com

III liceo
Claudia Arbarella: claudia.albarella@gmail.com
Enrica Zanibelli Poloniato: enrica.zanibelli@free.fr

IV liceo
Simona Zeppegno Polizzotto: simona.zeppegno@gmail.com
Fabrizio Mambretti: fabrizio.mambretti@bnpparibas.com