Scuola elementare: rappresentanti dei genitori

rappresentanti di classe anno scolastico 2016-17

I elementare
Giuliana Piras gpiras@wanadoo.fr
Diletta Mansella dilettamansella@yahoo.fr

II elementare
Giusy Di Costanzo giusydicostanzo13@gmail.com
Sara Pahlberg  saara@vinonostrum.com

III elementare
Barbara Montinaro barbaramontinaro@ymail.com
Sara Pecora sarapecora@gmail.com

IV elementare
Silvia Pampaloni silvia.pampaloni@yahoo.it
Giuliana Piras gpiras@wanadoo.fr

V elementare
Cristina Conticelli cristina_conticelli@libero.it
Simona Zeppegno Polizzotto simona.zeppegno@gmail.com