Rappresentanti di classe dei genitori

anno scolastico 2011-12elementare

I Ilaria Bigotto camigaia@tiscalinet.it
Francesca Maragliano francescamaragliano@gmail.com
II Enrica Zanibelli enrica.zanibelli@free.fr
Silvia Comotti s-nicolai@tiscali.it
III Stefania De Vita stefdevita@gmail.com
IV Eleonora Corradi eleonoracorradi@hotmail.com
Elisabetta Longoni paolo_elisabetta@yahoo.it
VA Enrica Zanibelli enrica.zanibelli@free.fr
VB Anna Ritucci anna.ritucci@libero.it
media

I
Marilena Gallerani marilenagallerani@libero.it
Giorgia Favaloro giorgia.danna@bnpparibas.com
Daniela Bolognesi daniela-bolognesi@libero.it
Luisa Ciucci aciucci@noos.fr
IIA
Vincenza Coletta enza.coletta@gmail.com
Cristina Guiha reda.guiha@noos.fr
IIB
Anna delle Canne anna.ritucci@libero.it
Maria Novella Lecis marianovella.lecis@gmail.com
Paola Acquarone paola.acquarone@libero.it
Anna Nardi posta.angi@gmail.com
III
Marzia Bottura mar_branca@yahoo.it
Enrica Zanibelli enrica.zanibelli@free.fr
Loredana Saini loredana_aquino@yahoo.it
Giorgia Messina giorgiamessina63@gmail.com
liceo

I
Vincenza Coletta enza.coletta@gmail.com
Carla Bartoloni carla.bartoloni@noos.fr
IIA Enrico Tasca enrico.tasca@gmail.com
IIB Marzia Bottura mar_branca@yahoo.it
Giorgia Messina giorgiamessina63@gmail.com
III Emanuela Rampolla emanuela.rampolla@wanadoo.fr
Agnese Freguia afreguia@yahoo.fr
IV
Anna Lia Mangrossa annalia.mangrossa@esteri.it
Susanna Folegatti susanna_folegatti@yahoo.it